Tuesday, May 30 2017

Time Items
All day
 
10:00 am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 06 2017 except Mon Feb 15 2016, Tue Oct 11 2016, Tue Dec 20 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Jan 03 2017, Tue Feb 21 2017, Tue Feb 28 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017, Tue May 23 2017.
2017 May 30 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Ages 3, 4 & 5
PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED!!
 

Summer session 2017


Registration beginsApril 17,  2017
Tuesday Session  (10:00 - 10:45 am):  April 25, May 2, 9, 16, 30, June 6
2017 May 30 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Add to calendar