Tuesday, July 4 2017

Time Items
All day
2017 Jun 16 (All day) - 2017 Aug 11 (All day)

2017 Jul 3 (All day) - 2017 Aug 18 (All day)

Ages 3 - 17

Pick up a Summer Reading Club passport at the library starting July 3. Your passport requires you to read great books and complete fun activities. Finish all 3 challenges for each province. For each province “visited” you will receive a prize plus have your name entered into the GRAND PRIZE...

10:30 am
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 15 2017 . Also includes Thu Jul 06 2017, Tue Jul 11 2017, Thu Jul 13 2017, Tue Jul 18 2017, Thu Jul 20 2017, Tue Jul 25 2017, Thu Jul 27 2017, Tue Aug 01 2017, Thu Aug 03 2017, Tue Aug 08 2017, Thu Aug 10 2017, Tue Aug 15 2017, Thu Aug 17 2017.
2017 Jul 4 - 10:30am - 11:30am


This summer, kids are encouraged to explore Canada’s provinces and territories through reading and fun activities as we celebrate 150 years of being a country.
Please dress for the weather.
 
Family Storytime (with caregivers)
Tuesday & Thursday
July 4...

6:30 pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Tue Aug 01 2017 . Also includes Tue Sep 05 2017, Tue Oct 03 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017.
2017 Jul 4 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Offering individual, family and group bereavement support and counselling to the communities of Okotoks, High River and surrounding areas.

Okotoks: Group Meetings are held in Okotoks Library on the first Tuesday of each month: Jul 4, Aug 1, Sep 5...

Add to calendar