January 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
1
2017 Dec 24 (All day) - 2018 Jan 1 (All day)
2
Repeats every day until Sat Jan 20 2018 .
2018 Jan 2 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
Repeats every day until Fri Jan 05 2018 .
2018 Jan 2 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
3
2018 Jan 3 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 Jan 3 - 10:30am - 4:00pm
2018 Jan 3 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
2018 Jan 3 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
4
2018 Jan 4 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 Jan 4 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu May 03 2018 .
2018 Jan 4 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
5
2018 Jan 5 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 Jan 5 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
6
2018 Jan 6 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 23 2018 except Sat Dec 30 2017, Sat Mar 31 2018.
2018 Jan 6 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
2
7
2018 Jan 7 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
8
2018 Jan 8 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon May 14 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
9
2018 Jan 9 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 Jan 9 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
10
2018 Jan 10 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 27 2018 except Wed Jan 03 2018.
2018 Jan 10 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
11
2018 Jan 11 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 14 2018 except Thu Jan 04 2018.
2018 Jan 11 - 10:00am - 10:30am
12
2018 Jan 12 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
13
2018 Jan 13 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 Jan 13 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Sat May 05 2018 except Sat Mar 10 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat Apr 21 2018. Also includes Sat Apr 21 2018.
2018 Jan 13 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm
3
14
2018 Jan 14 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
16
2018 Jan 16 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 26 2018 .
2018 Jan 16 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
17
2018 Jan 17 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 Jan 17 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2018 Jan 17 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
18
2018 Jan 18 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 Jan 18 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 Jan 18 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
19
2018 Jan 19 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
20
2018 Jan 20 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2018 Jan 20 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
4
21
 
22
 
23
Repeats every 5 weeks until Tue Feb 27 2018 . Also includes Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 22 2018, Tue Jun 26 2018.
2018 Jan 23 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jan 23 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
24
2018 Jan 24 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2018 Jan 24 - 4:00pm - 4:45pm
25
2018 Jan 25 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every 8 weeks until Thu Mar 22 2018 . Also includes Thu Apr 26 2018, Thu May 24 2018.
2018 Jan 25 - 7:10pm - 7:50pm
26
2018 Jan 26 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
27
2018 Jan 27 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
2018 Jan 27 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
5
28
 
29
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Feb 26 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon Apr 23 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 Jan 29 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Feb 26 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 21 2018.
2018 Jan 29 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
30
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 12 2018 except Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Feb 27 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 22 2018.
2018 Jan 30 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2018 Jan 30 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2018 Jan 30 - 6:30pm - 7:45pm
31
2018 Jan 31 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar