Tuesday, May 1 2018

Time Items
All day
 
10:00 am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 12 2018 except Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Feb 27 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 22 2018.
2018 May 1 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Ages 3, 4 & 5

New session begins MAY 1, 2018

PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED!!

Registration: Monday, APRIL 16, 2018 starting at 9:30 AM online. Click here to register.

6 Classes No Cost    Okotoks Public Library

10:30 am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 26 2018 .
2018 May 1 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

1:30 pm
2018 May 1 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Workshops facilitated by McBride Career Group Inc.

Is your job search as effective as it can be?

This workshop will help you to:
·         Learn best practices for developing job search strategies that work
·         Recognize the...

6:00 pm
Repeats every week until Tue May 15 2018 .
2018 May 1 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Course facilitated by the Literacy for Life FoundationWanting to learn more about technology! This fun, relaxed group looks at building your knowledge of everyday technology skills.  We can help to get technology working for you!  We supply laptops but feel...

6:30 pm
Repeats every 5 weeks until Tue Jun 05 2018 . Also includes Tue Jul 03 2018, Tue Aug 07 2018, Tue Sep 04 2018, Tue Oct 02 2018, Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Dec 04 2018.
2018 May 1 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Offering individual, family and group bereavement support and counselling to the communities of Okotoks, High River and surrounding areas.

Okotoks: Group Meetings are held in Okotoks Library on the first Tuesday of each month: May 1, Jun 5...

7:00 pm
2018 May 1 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm



Class facilitated by Leona Ham BSc. P.T, CATC, CAFCI, Pelvic Health physiotherapist Finishline Physiotherapy

Leona Ham is a Physical Therapist since 2002. She has additional education in women’s pelvic floor function. Pelvic Floor Dysfunction...

Add to calendar