Friday, November 23 2018

Time Items
All day
2018 Nov 12 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 16 - 5:00pm

Ages 1 to 12

Kids, sharpen up your crayons for our annual Christmas Colouring Contest! Drop in to pick up your colouring page from our circulation desk or print off a copy from our website. All finished creations submitted by December 16th will be entered for a prize draw.

Download this year's colouring page...

2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 6 - 5:00pm

2018 Nov 16 - 9:30am - 2018 Dec 23 - 5:00pm

Make a donation and help decorate the Library's christmas tree for the holidays! In support of the Okotoks Public Library Future Expansion.

Repeats every day until Sun Jan 06 2019 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
2018 Nov 23 (All day)

10:30 am
Repeats every week until Fri May 24 2019 except Fri Apr 12 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019.
2018 Nov 23 - 10:30am - 12:00pm


Ages 0-5 with caregiver

Are you a French-speaking parent and would like to meet other French speaking parents in our community?  Drop-in on Friday mornings and share French language books and fun with other parents and children.  We provide coffee, tea and peanut-free snacks!

Repeats every week until Fri Nov 30 2018 .
2018 Nov 23 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

This program is facilitated by the Literacy for Life Foundation.



No cost. Drop-in.

Build your technology...

2:00 pm
2018 Nov 23 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Ages 12 to 15

Presented by ERA

Wouldn't it be cool to learn how to build a computer from scratch?

Parts to PC gives teens hands-on experience disassembling and assembling a computer. Participants will leave with practical knowledge of troubleshooting hardware issues as well as a basic understanding of the...

Add to calendar