Week of September 30 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
30
2018 Sep 17 - 9:30am - 2018 Oct 31 - 8:30pm
1
2018 Sep 17 - 9:30am - 2018 Oct 31 - 8:30pm
2
2018 Sep 17 - 9:30am - 2018 Oct 31 - 8:30pm
3
2018 Sep 17 - 9:30am - 2018 Oct 31 - 8:30pm
4
2018 Sep 17 - 9:30am - 2018 Oct 31 - 8:30pm
5
2018 Sep 17 - 9:30am - 2018 Oct 31 - 8:30pm
6
2018 Sep 17 - 9:30am - 2018 Oct 31 - 8:30pm
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 29 2018 except Mon Oct 08 2018.
2018 Oct 1 - 10:00am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 29 2018 except Mon Oct 08 2018.
2018 Oct 1 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 30 2018 except Tue Oct 09 2018.
2018 Oct 2 - 10:00am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 30 2018 except Tue Oct 09 2018.
2018 Oct 2 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 25 2019 .
2018 Oct 2 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Oct 31 2018 except Wed Oct 10 2018.
2018 Oct 3 - 10:00am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 .
2018 Oct 3 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 20 2018 .
2018 Oct 4 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 01 2018 .
2018 Oct 4 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 30 2018 .
2018 Oct 5 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
2018 Oct 6 - 10:00am - 3:30pm
11:00 am
 
 
2018 Oct 2 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Oct 25 2018.
2018 Oct 4 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 22 2018 .
2018 Oct 6 - 11:00am - 11:30am
12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Oct 25 2018.
2018 Oct 4 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
 
 
1:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 03 2018 except Mon Oct 08 2018.
2018 Oct 1 - 1:00pm - 2:20pm
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 29 2018 except Mon Oct 08 2018.
2018 Oct 1 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Oct 25 2018.
2018 Oct 4 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 15 2018 .
2018 Oct 4 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 18 2018 .
2018 Oct 2 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Oct 29 2018 .
2018 Oct 1 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Tue Oct 02 2018 . Also includes Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Dec 04 2018.
2018 Oct 2 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 28 2018 except Wed Oct 31 2018.
2018 Oct 3 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 28 2018 except Wed Oct 31 2018.
2018 Oct 3 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 .
2018 Oct 3 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
2018 Oct 1 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
2018 Oct 4 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar