Week of October 7 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
7
2018 Sep 17 - 9:30am - 2018 Oct 31 - 8:30pm
8
2018 Sep 17 - 9:30am - 2018 Oct 31 - 8:30pm
9
2018 Sep 17 - 9:30am - 2018 Oct 31 - 8:30pm
10
2018 Sep 17 - 9:30am - 2018 Oct 31 - 8:30pm
11
2018 Sep 17 - 9:30am - 2018 Oct 31 - 8:30pm
12
2018 Sep 17 - 9:30am - 2018 Oct 31 - 8:30pm
13
2018 Sep 17 - 9:30am - 2018 Oct 31 - 8:30pm
10:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 25 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
2018 Oct 9 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
2018 Oct 10 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018.
2018 Oct 11 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 01 2018 .
2018 Oct 11 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Fri Dec 07 2018 .
2018 Oct 12 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 30 2018 .
2018 Oct 12 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
 
11:00 am
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Oct 25 2018.
2018 Oct 11 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 29 2019 .
2018 Oct 13 - 11:00am - 11:30am
12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Oct 25 2018.
2018 Oct 11 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
 
2018 Oct 13 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Oct 25 2018.
2018 Oct 11 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 28 2018 except Wed Oct 31 2018.
2018 Oct 10 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 28 2018 except Wed Oct 31 2018.
2018 Oct 10 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar