January 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
1
Repeats every day until Fri Jan 04 2019 .
2019 Jan 1 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 06 2019 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
2019 Jan 2 (All day)
2019 Jan 2 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
2019 Jan 2 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
2019 Jan 2 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every day until Fri Jan 04 2019 .
2019 Jan 2 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
3
2019 Jan 3 (All day)
2019 Jan 3 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018.
2019 Jan 3 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jan 3 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
4
2019 Jan 4 (All day)
2019 Jan 4 - 9:30am - 8:30pm
2019 Jan 4 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 28 2019 except Fri Apr 19 2019.
2019 Jan 4 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 4 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
5
2019 Jan 5 (All day)
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 31 2019 .
2019 Jan 5 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 29 2019 .
2019 Jan 5 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2019 Jan 5 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
2
6
2019 Jan 6 (All day)
7
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 11 2019 .
2019 Jan 7 - 10:00am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 11 2019 .
2019 Jan 7 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Mon Feb 11 2019 .
2019 Jan 7 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
8
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 12 2019 .
2019 Jan 8 - 10:00am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 12 2019 .
2019 Jan 8 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 25 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
2019 Jan 8 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 25 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019.
2019 Jan 8 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
2019 Jan 8 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Tue Oct 02 2018 . Also includes Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Dec 04 2018, Tue Jan 08 2019, Tue Feb 05 2019, Tue Mar 05 2019, Tue Apr 02 2019, Tue May 07 2019, Tue Jun 04 2019, Tue Jul 02 2019, Tue Aug 06 2019, Tue Sep 03 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Tue Nov 05 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019.
2019 Jan 8 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
9
2019 Jan 9 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 9 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019.
2019 Jan 9 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Wed May 08 2019 . Also includes Wed Jan 09 2019, Wed Jun 12 2019.
2019 Jan 9 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
10
2019 Jan 10 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019.
2019 Jan 10 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
2019 Jan 10 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
11
Repeats every 4 weeks until Fri May 31 2019 .
2019 Jan 11 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 Jan 11 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 01 2019 .
2019 Jan 11 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
12
2019 Jan 12 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2019 Jan 12 - 11:00am - 11:30am
3
13
 
14
2019 Jan 14 - 9:30am - 2019 Jan 25 - 5:00pm
2019 Jan 14 - 10:00am - 10:40am
2019 Jan 14 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 25 2019 except Mon Feb 18 2019.
2019 Jan 14 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2019 Jan 14 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Feb 11 2019 .
2019 Jan 14 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
15
2019 Jan 14 - 9:30am - 2019 Jan 25 - 5:00pm
2019 Jan 15 - 10:00am - 10:40am
2019 Jan 15 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2019 Jan 15 - 10:00am - 11:30am
2019 Jan 15 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
2019 Jan 15 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
16
2019 Jan 14 - 9:30am - 2019 Jan 25 - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 03 2019 .
2019 Jan 16 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jan 16 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 16 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
2019 Jan 16 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Jan 16 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
17
2019 Jan 14 - 9:30am - 2019 Jan 25 - 5:00pm
2019 Jan 17 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 21 2019 .
2019 Jan 17 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 21 2019 .
2019 Jan 17 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 21 2019 .
2019 Jan 17 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
2019 Jan 17 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
2019 Jan 17 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
18
2019 Jan 14 - 9:30am - 2019 Jan 25 - 5:00pm
2019 Jan 18 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 18 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
2019 Jan 18 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
19
2019 Jan 14 - 9:30am - 2019 Jan 25 - 5:00pm
2019 Jan 19 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2019 Jan 19 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 22 2019 .
2019 Jan 19 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
2019 Jan 19 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
4
20
2019 Jan 14 - 9:30am - 2019 Jan 25 - 5:00pm
21
2019 Jan 14 - 9:30am - 2019 Jan 25 - 5:00pm
2019 Jan 21 - 10:00am - 10:40am
2019 Jan 21 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2019 Jan 21 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
2019 Jan 21 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2019 Jan 21 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
22
2019 Jan 14 - 9:30am - 2019 Jan 25 - 5:00pm
2019 Jan 22 - 10:00am - 10:40am
2019 Jan 22 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2019 Jan 22 - 10:00am - 11:30am
2019 Jan 22 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
2019 Jan 22 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
23
2019 Jan 14 - 9:30am - 2019 Jan 25 - 5:00pm
2019 Jan 23 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jan 23 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 23 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 27 2019 .
2019 Jan 23 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Wed Aug 28 2019 . Also includes Wed Jan 23 2019.
2019 Jan 23 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2019 Jan 23 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
24
2019 Jan 14 - 9:30am - 2019 Jan 25 - 5:00pm
2019 Jan 24 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jan 24 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
25
2019 Jan 14 - 9:30am - 2019 Jan 25 - 5:00pm
2019 Jan 25 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 25 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Fri Jun 07 2019 except Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Jan 18 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Fri Mar 15 2019, Fri May 10 2019. Also includes Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 08 2019, Fri Mar 08 2019, Fri May 17 2019.
2019 Jan 25 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
2019 Jan 25 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
26
2019 Jan 26 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2019 Jan 26 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2019 Jan 26 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
5
27
 
28
2019 Jan 28 - 10:00am - 10:40am
2019 Jan 28 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2019 Jan 28 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2019 Jan 28 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
2019 Jan 28 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
29
2019 Jan 29 - 10:00am - 10:40am
2019 Jan 29 - 10:00am - 10:45am
2019 Jan 29 - 10:00am - 11:30am
2019 Jan 29 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
30
2019 Jan 30 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jan 30 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 30 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
2019 Jan 30 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
2019 Jan 30 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
31
2019 Jan 31 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jan 31 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
2019 Jan 31 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar