Monday, April 1 2019

Time Items
All day
 
10:00 am
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 08 2019 .
2019 Apr 1 - 10:00am - 10:40am

Ages 18 to 36 months

Share the love of reading through the discovery of picture books, finger plays and songs at this interactive program for busy toddlers and their caregivers. This 20 minute program is followed by 20 minutes of play time/caregiver social time.

Pre-registration required. Online registration begins Monday...

Repeats every week until Mon Apr 08 2019 .
2019 Apr 1 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Ages 3, 4 & 5

Pre-registration required. Online registration begins Monday, February 11, 2019 at 9:30am.

To register please click here.

Spring Session
Monday Mar 4 - Apr 8
10-10:45 AM

Repeats every week until Mon Jun 24 2019 except Mon May 20 2019. Also includes Tue Feb 26 2019.
2019 Apr 1 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Facilitated by Alberta Health Services



Open to all adults in Okotoks & area who would like to meet others while enjoying a beverage and light snack. On occasion we will have guest speakers on topics of interest, upcoming events, services available in the community. Contact the Alberta Health Services group facilitators at 403-...

1:00 pm
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 17 2019 except Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 20 2019.
2019 Apr 1 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Ages 3 – 5 with Caregivers
This class is facilitated by the Literacy for Life Foundation, www.litforlife.com

  ...

Repeats every week until Mon Jun 17 2019 .
2019 Apr 1 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Ages 3 – 5 with Caregivers
This class is facilitated by the Literacy for Life Foundation, www.litforlife.com

  ...

Repeats every week until Mon Apr 08 2019 .
2019 Apr 1 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm

Ages 3, 4 & 5

Pre-registration required. Online registration begins Monday, February 11, 2019 at 9:30am.

To register please click here.

Spring Session
Monday Mar 4 - Apr 8
1:15 - 2 PM

7:00 pm
2019 Apr 1 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to calendar