Week of March 10 2019

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 08 2019 .
2019 Mar 11 - 10:00am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 08 2019 .
2019 Mar 11 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 24 2019 except Mon May 20 2019. Also includes Tue Feb 26 2019.
2019 Mar 11 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 09 2019 .
2019 Mar 12 - 10:00am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 09 2019 .
2019 Mar 12 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
2019 Mar 13 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018.
2019 Mar 14 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 28 2019 except Fri Apr 12 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019.
2019 Mar 15 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat May 11 2019 except Sat Feb 02 2019, Sat Feb 23 2019.
2019 Mar 16 - 10:15am - 11:00am
11:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 29 2019 .
2019 Mar 16 - 11:00am - 11:30am
12:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
2019 Mar 13 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
 
2019 Mar 16 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
1:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 17 2019 except Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 20 2019.
2019 Mar 11 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 08 2019 .
2019 Mar 11 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 25 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019.
2019 Mar 12 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
 
2019 Mar 14 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019.
2019 Mar 14 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Thu May 09 2019 .
2019 Mar 14 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 29 2019 except Sat Feb 16 2019, Sat Apr 20 2019, Sat Apr 27 2019.
2019 Mar 16 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
3:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 27 2019 except Wed Feb 20 2019.
2019 Mar 13 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 17 2019 .
2019 Mar 13 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 17 2019 .
2019 Mar 13 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 17 2019 .
2019 Mar 13 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019.
2019 Mar 13 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
 
2019 Mar 15 - 6:00pm - 9:30pm
 
7:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Aug 12 2019 .
2019 Mar 11 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
2019 Mar 12 - 7:20pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every 4 weeks until Wed May 08 2019 . Also includes Wed Jan 09 2019, Wed Jun 12 2019.
2019 Mar 13 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar