Books in a Series

Fantasy Series

Enheritance Cycle Series
Eragon (book 1)

Percy Jackson and the Olympians
The lightning Thief (book 1)

Rangers Apprentice Series
The Ruins of Gorlan

Ruby Red Trilogy
Ruby Red (book1)

Shades of Magic Series
A Darker Shade Of Magic (book 1)

Waterfire Saga
Deepblue (book 1)

Dark Fantasy Series

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children Series
Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (book 1)

Mortal Instruments Series

City of Bones (Book 1)

Lunar Chronicles Series
Cinder (book 1)

The Infernal Devices Series
Clockwork Angel

Throne of Glass Series
Throne of glass (book 1)

Twilight Series
Twlight (book 1)

Post Apocyloptic Series

Dust Lands Series
Blood Red Road (book 1)

Hunger Games Trilogy
The Hunger Games (book 1)

Matched Trilogy
Matched (book 1)

Divergent Series
Divergent (Book 1)

SciFi Series

The MazeRunner Series
The Mazerunner (book 1)

Thriller Series

Pretty Little Liars Series
Pretty little liars (book 1)

Vampire Academy Series
Vampire Academy (book 1)