TD Summer Reading Club


This summer, kids are encouraged to explore Canada’s provinces and territories through reading and fun activities as we celebrate 150 years of being a country.
Please dress for the weather and send along a water bottle for your child.

Ages 6 – 12*
Monday, Wednesday & Friday
July 3 – August 18         10 AM – 12 PM
Okotoks Public Library

*Drop-In Sessions – Limited Space. Classes begin promptly and are considered full once all allotted spots have been taken. Arrive early to avoid disappointment. Participation in all TD Summer Reading Club classes is limited to those who have a current library account within the Marigold Library System.
Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 14 2017 except Mon Aug 07 2017. Also includes Wed Jul 05 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017, Mon Jul 10 2017, Wed Jul 12 2017, Fri Jul 14 2017, Mon Jul 17 2017, Wed Jul 19 2017, Fri Jul 21 2017, Mon Jul 24 2017, Wed Jul 26 2017, Fri Jul 28 2017, Mon Jul 31 2017, Wed Aug 02 2017, Fri Aug 04 2017, Wed Aug 09 2017, Fri Aug 11 2017, Mon Aug 14 2017, Wed Aug 16 2017, Fri Aug 18 2017.
2017 Jul 3 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 5 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 7 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 10 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 10 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 12 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 14 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 17 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 17 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 19 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 21 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 24 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 24 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 26 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 28 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 31 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Jul 31 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Aug 2 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Aug 4 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Aug 9 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Aug 11 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Aug 14 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Aug 14 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Aug 16 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Aug 18 - 10:00am - 12:00pm