Event Date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks until Tue Oct 02 2018 . Also includes Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Dec 04 2018, Tue Jan 08 2019, Tue Feb 05 2019, Tue Mar 05 2019, Tue Apr 02 2019, Tue May 07 2019, Tue Jun 04 2019, Tue Jul 02 2019, Tue Aug 06 2019, Tue Sep 03 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Tue Nov 05 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019.
2018 Aug 7 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2018 Sep 4 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2018 Oct 2 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2018 Nov 6 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2018 Dec 4 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Jan 8 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Feb 5 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Mar 5 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Apr 2 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 May 7 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Jun 4 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Jul 2 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Aug 6 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Sep 3 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Oct 1 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Nov 5 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Dec 3 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm