Take & Make Craft Kits

Share:
Cost: FREE
Location:
Okotoks Public Library

AGES 3-12 | REGISTRATION NOT REQUIRED

Take a kit and make a craft at home!

New kits are available every Friday. Pick up your kit at the library front doors starting at 10:00AM, while supplies last. One kit per child, please.

Our Take & Make Craft Kit program will be ending on June 24th, 2022.

MAY

May 06 - Mother's Day Card

May 13 - Fish

May 20 - Dinosaur Skeleton

May 27 - Kite

JUNE

Jun 03 - Popsicle

Jun 10 - Lion

Jun 17 - Father's Day Card

Jun 24 - Canada Day Wreath

Event dates

  • Friday, January 14, 2022 all day
  • Friday, January 21, 2022 all day
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 all day
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 all day
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 all day
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 all day
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 all day
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 all day
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 all day
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 all day
  • Friday, March 25, 2022 all day
  • Friday, April 1, 2022 all day
  • Friday, April 8, 2022 all day
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 all day
  • Friday, April 29, 2022 all day
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 all day
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 all day
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 all day
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 all day
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 all day
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 all day
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 all day
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 all day
chat loading...