CLOSED - New Years Day

Share:

Download to Calendar:
Date: Saturday, January 1, 2022
Time: all day
Location:
Okotoks Public Library

The Okotoks Public Library will be open the following reduced hours for the 2021 holiday season.

Friday, December 24: CLOSED

Saturday, December 25: CLOSED

Sunday December 26: CLOSED

Monday, December 27: CLOSED

Tuesday, December 28: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday, December 29: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday, December 30: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Friday, December 31: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, January 1: CLOSED

Sunday, January 2: CLOSED

Regular open hours resume Monday, January 3, 2022.

The bookdrop located to the left of the front doors will be accepting returns 24/7. Online resources are available 24/7. Please visitĀ www.okotokslibrary.ca/eResourcesĀ for details.

chat loading...