Events

Filter by:

January • 2020

Children

Curling Coluring Contest

Start: Friday, 3 January 2020
End: Monday, 13 January 2020
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

CANCELLED: Saturday Stories

Date: Saturday, 4 January 2020
Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Introduction to Youth Leadership

Date: Monday, 6 January 2020
Time: 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

CANCELLED: Sensory Storytime

Date: Tuesday, 7 January 2020
Time: 01:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Location: Program Room
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

CANCELLED: Play & Chat (Self-led Group)

Date: Wednesday, 8 January 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

CANCELLED: LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, 8 January 2020
Time: 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

CANCELLED: Saturday Stories

Date: Saturday, 11 January 2020
Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Winnie the Pooh Character Scavenger Hunt

Start: Monday, 13 January 2020
End: Friday, 17 January 2020
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Introduction to Youth Leadership

Date: Monday, 13 January 2020
Time: 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

CANCELLED: Sensory Storytime

Date: Tuesday, 14 January 2020
Time: 01:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Location: Program Room
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

CANCELLED: Play & Chat (Self-led Group)

Date: Wednesday, 15 January 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

CANCELLED: LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, 15 January 2020
Time: 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

CANCELLED: Saturday Stories

Date: Saturday, 18 January 2020
Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Introduction to Youth Leadership

Date: Monday, 20 January 2020
Time: 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

CANCELLED: Sensory Storytime

Date: Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Time: 01:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Location: Program Room
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

CANCELLED: Play & Chat (Self-led Group)

Date: Wednesday, 22 January 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

CANCELLED: LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, 22 January 2020
Time: 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

CANCELLED: Saturday Stories

Date: Saturday, 25 January 2020
Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Introduction to Youth Leadership

Date: Monday, 27 January 2020
Time: 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

CANCELLED: Sensory Storytime

Date: Tuesday, 28 January 2020
Time: 01:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Location: Program Room
Cost: Free

See more...


Results: 1-20 of 24