Filter by:

January • 2021

Special Event

Curbside Pickup - Tue. Jan. 19 (5pm-8pm)

Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library

See more...


Special Event

Curbside Pickup - Wed. Jan. 20 (5pm-8pm)

Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Registration required: 16 reserved • 84 open

See more...


Special Event

Curbside Pickup - Thu. Jan. 21 (5pm-8pm)

Date: Thursday, January 21, 2021
Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Registration required: 2 reserved • 98 open

See more...


Special Event

Curbside Pickup - Fri. Jan. 22 (12pm-3pm)

Date: Friday, January 22, 2021
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Registration required: 12 reserved • 88 open

See more...


Special Event

Curbside Pickup - Sat. Jan. 23 (12pm-3pm)

Date: Saturday, January 23, 2021
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Registration required: 1 reserved • 99 open

See more...


chat loading...