Events

Filter by:

December • 2019

Children

Children's Christmas Colouring Contest

Start: Tuesday, 12 November 2019
End: Sunday, 15 December 2019
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

Makerspace

Start: Monday, 2 December 2019
End: Sunday, 8 December 2019
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Sensory Storytime

Date: Tuesday, 3 December 2019
Time: 01:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Location: Program Room
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

Play & Chat (Self-led Group)

Date: Wednesday, 4 December 2019
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, 4 December 2019
Time: 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Bedtime Stories with Santa

Date: Thursday, 5 December 2019
Time: 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In.

See more...


Children

Homeschool Book Club

Date: Friday, 6 December 2019
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free
Registration required: 10 reserved spots (full) • 5 waiting list spots claimed • 0 waiting list spots open

See more...


Children

Saturday Stories

Date: Saturday, 7 December 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Sensory Storytime

Date: Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Time: 01:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Location: Program Room
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

Play & Chat (Self-led Group)

Date: Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Time: 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Christmas Book Folding

Date: Thursday, 12 December 2019
Time: 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free
Registration required: 11 reserved • 4 open

See more...


Children

TGIF PD Day Movie

Date: Friday, 13 December 2019
Time: 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Saturday Stories

Date: Saturday, 14 December 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Sensory Storytime

Date: Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Time: 01:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Location: Program Room
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

Play & Chat (Self-led Group)

Date: Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Christmas Jeopardy

Date: Thursday, 19 December 2019
Time: 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free
Registration required: 9 reserved • 11 open

See more...


Children

Homeschool Games Day

Date: Friday, 20 December 2019
Time: 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In.

See more...


Children

Saturday Stories

Date: Saturday, 21 December 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Saturday Stories

Date: Saturday, 28 December 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Results: 1-20 of 23