Events

Filter by:

November • 2019

Children

Makerspace

Start: Monday, 28 October 2019
End: Sunday, 3 November 2019
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Saturday Stories

Date: Saturday, 2 November 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Sensory Storytime

Date: Tuesday, 5 November 2019
Time: 01:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Location: Program Room
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

Play & Chat (Self-led Group)

Date: Wednesday, 6 November 2019
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, 6 November 2019
Time: 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Homeschool Book Club

Date: Friday, 8 November 2019
Time: 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free
Registration required: 10 reserved spots (full) • 5 waiting list spots claimed • 0 waiting list spots open

See more...


Children

Saturday Stories

Date: Saturday, 9 November 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Children's Christmas Colouring Contest

Start: Tuesday, 12 November 2019
End: Sunday, 15 December 2019
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

Sensory Storytime

Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Time: 01:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Location: Program Room
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

Play & Chat (Self-led Group)

Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Time: 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Homeschool Games Day

Date: Friday, 15 November 2019
Time: 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In.

See more...


Children

Old Fashioned Christmas

Date: Friday, 15 November 2019
Time: 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Saturday Stories

Date: Saturday, 16 November 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Sensory Storytime

Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Time: 01:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Location: Program Room
Cost: Free

See more...


Children

Play & Chat (Self-led Group)

Date: Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Time: 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

LEGO Club

Date: Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Time: 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

TGIF PD Day Movie

Date: Friday, 22 November 2019
Time: 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Saturday Stories

Date: Saturday, 23 November 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Children

Sensory Storytime

Date: Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Time: 01:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Location: Program Room
Cost: Free

See more...


Results: 1-20 of 23