Filter by:

July • 2019

Teen

Teen Book Survivor

Start: Monday, 17 June 2019
End: Friday, 9 August 2019
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Teen

Teen Summer Library Experience - Challenge 2: Art

Start: Monday, 24 June 2019
End: Friday, 5 July 2019
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Teen

Teen Summer Library Experience - Challenge 1: Reading

Start: Monday, 24 June 2019
End: Friday, 16 August 2019
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Teen

Teen Summer Space

Date: Friday, 5 July 2019
Time: 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Teen

Teen Summer Library Experience - Challenge 3: Guess the Book

Start: Monday, 8 July 2019
End: Friday, 19 July 2019
Location: Online
Cost: Free

Guess the books by the quotes! There will be 15 quotes given. For each correct book title you guess, you will receive 5 points.
See more...


Teen

Teen Summer Space

Date: Friday, 12 July 2019
Time: 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Teen

Teen Jeopardy: Okotoks vs. Irricana

Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2019
Time: 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free
Registration required: 2 reserved • 23 open

See more...


Teen

Teen Summer Space

Date: Friday, 19 July 2019
Time: 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Teen

Teen Summer Library Experience - Challenge 4: Short Story

Start: Monday, 22 July 2019
End: Friday, 2 August 2019
Location: Online
Cost: Free

See more...


Teen

Teen Summer Space

Date: Friday, 26 July 2019
Time: 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free

See more...


Teen

Teen Jeopardy: Round 2 - Okotoks vs. Standard

Date: Monday, 29 July 2019
Time: 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free
Registration required: 0 reserved • 15 open

See more...