Filter by:

October • 2019

Teen

Teen Study Hall

Date: Thursday, 3 October 2019
Time: 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Teen

Teen Exam Prep

Date: Tuesday, 8 October 2019
Time: 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Teen

Teen Study Hall

Date: Thursday, 10 October 2019
Time: 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Teen

PD Teen Space

Date: Friday, 11 October 2019
Time: 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Teen

Harry Potter Interactive Movie Experience!

Date: Sunday, 13 October 2019
Time: 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free
Registration required: 7 reserved • 13 open

See more...


Teen

Teen Study Hall

Date: Thursday, 17 October 2019
Time: 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Teen

Parts to PC

Date: Sunday, 20 October 2019
Time: 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free
Registration required: 15 reserved spots (full) • 1 waiting list spots claimed • 9 waiting list spots open

See more...


Teen

Teen Study Hall

Date: Thursday, 24 October 2019
Time: 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Teen

Teen Study Hall

Date: Thursday, 31 October 2019
Time: 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...


Teen

PD Teen Space

Date: Friday, 1 November 2019
Time: 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

See more...