Weekly Mindfulness for Adults

Please note that Weekly Mindfulness for Adults is on hold for the summer July 25 to August 29. Class will resume on Thursday, September 5.

Keep reading...

New Friday Hours

Starting Friday, September 6 the library will be open every Friday from 9: 30am to 8: 30pm!

Keep reading...

Outdoor Games

Did you know that we have a great selection of outdoor games that you can borrow with your library card? Check out croquet, ladder golf, bocce ball and more!

Keep reading...

Get Your Summer Read On!

Get reading this summer at the Okotoks Library!

Keep reading...


Date: Sunday, 21 July 2019
Time: all day
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Start: Monday, 22 July 2019
End: Friday, 2 August 2019
Location: Online
Cost: Free
Date: Monday, 22 July 2019
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Okotoks Public Library
Cost: Free, Drop-In

Recommended Reads